Report on the Ball Bowlers at the Krow's Nest

Ok, I went back to the Krow’s nest to get some more pics of the bowling machines that I reported on previously. There are 5 Ball Bowlers and 1 Puck bowler. All of the machines work. I also took a video of me playing one, however since I don’t have anyone to help me out with this I have to hold the camera while I play the machine, so the video is a bit shaky, but enjoy.


Puck Bowling Machine

Bowling Machine 1

Bowling Machine 2

Bowling Machine 3

Explore posts in the same categories: Arcade Collecting, Arcade Coverage, Arcade Fun, Arcade Games, Arcade Location, Arcade Locations

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

3 Comments on “Report on the Ball Bowlers at the Krow's Nest”

  1. Shaggy Says:

    It’s quite a pain to have to record something and try and play at the same time 😛

    It looks like a fun way to get some bowling action into a smaller venue though!

  2. SaraAB87 Says:

    Yeah, basically the only way to film is if I do it myself even though I have a totally simple camcorder that most people are capable of using, but then the other person talks or something and you can’t get your footage right. So I have to film and play a lot by myself, heh.

  3. Shelly Says:

    Hi! Any chance you still have bowling machines? And where are you located?


Leave a comment